Contact us

Heinz Ratzinger

executive manager

heinz@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-100

Michael Zeisse

sales director

michael@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-202

Tina Maier

manager assistant

tina@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-100

Christian Agerer

service technician optics

christian@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-100

Willi Jensen

service technician

willi@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-204

Peter Bentele

Consultant

peter@gecko-cam.com

Gecko-Cam GmbH
Bavariafilmplatz 7, Geb. 008
D-82031 Geiselgasteig