Contact us

Heinz Ratzinger

executive manager

heinz@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-100

Lilly Petrovic

Vice President

lilly@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-114

Michael Zeisse

sales director

michael@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-202

Tobias Müller

technical sales/rental

tobias@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-100

Florian Ratzinger

service technician

florian@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-206

Jack Korbelak

lens technician

jack@gecko-cam.com

+49 89 452 18-206

Gecko-Cam GmbH
Hermann-Oberth-Straße 16
D-85640 Putzbrunn